Contact Us

Local 450-438-4807
Toll free 1-877-909-4807

info@henrimironauto.com

HENRI MIRON AUTOMOBILES LTEE.
1141 boul. de La Salette
Saint-Jérôme, QC, J5L 2J8

Business hours

Monday   8AM to 5PM
Tuesday
   8AM to 5PM
Wednesday   8AM to 5PM
Thursday   8AM to 5PM
Friday   8AM TO 5PM
Saturday   8AM T0 12H00
Sunday  –  Closed

Contact Persons

André Miron – amiron@henrimironauto.com
Anne-Marie Miron – ammiron@henrimironauto.com
Luc Miron – lmiron@henrimironauto.com
Louis Desjardins – ldesjardins@henrimironauto.com
Mario Lafrance – mlafrance@henrimironauto.com
Mario Prudhomme – mprudhomme@henrimironauto.com
Mario Tassé – mtasse@henrimironauto.com

Road directions

Check the itinerary and locate us on Google Maps